Editing Roles

Editing a role

By clicking the "Add New" button in the top right, you will be shown the following screen:

  • Name: Here you can enter the name of your new role.
  • Re-Authenticate: By selecting this, you can require users assigned this role to re-authenticate weekly or monthly. This can be useful if you don't want to give a user permanent access.
  • Permissions: Here you will select which permissions you want this role to have.